2019 Polling Station 04-42

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Alex Walker Tower
Decidedly Jazz Danceworks
111 12 Avenue Se


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Joe Ceci NDP N/A 55
Cory Hetherington AIP N/A 0
Jennifer Khan LIB N/A 5
Omar Masood AP N/A 16
Heather Morigeau GPA N/A 2
Tom Olsen UCP N/A 67