2019 Polling Station 04-58

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Ramsay Grounds
Ramsay Community Centre
1136 8 Street Se


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Joe Ceci NDP N/A 54
Cory Hetherington AIP N/A 0
Jennifer Khan LIB N/A 1
Omar Masood AP N/A 7
Heather Morigeau GPA N/A 0
Tom Olsen UCP N/A 19