2019 Polling Station 04-60

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Haultain Park
Old Y Centre
223 12 Avenue Sw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Joe Ceci NDP N/A 103
Cory Hetherington AIP N/A 2
Jennifer Khan LIB N/A 12
Omar Masood AP N/A 19
Heather Morigeau GPA N/A 2
Tom Olsen UCP N/A 131