2019 Polling Station 04-78

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Prince'S Island Place
Calgary Chinese Cultural Centre
197 1 Street Sw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Joe Ceci NDP N/A 43
Cory Hetherington AIP N/A 0
Jennifer Khan LIB N/A 2
Omar Masood AP N/A 12
Heather Morigeau GPA N/A 0
Tom Olsen UCP N/A 74