2019 Polling Station 04-83

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Prince'S Island Place
Calgary Chinese Cultural Centre
197 1 Street Sw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Joe Ceci NDP N/A 34
Cory Hetherington AIP N/A 4
Jennifer Khan LIB N/A 6
Omar Masood AP N/A 10
Heather Morigeau GPA N/A 2
Tom Olsen UCP N/A 92