2019 Polling Station 05-33

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Marlborough N Central
Chris Akkerman School
5004 Marbank Drive Ne


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Mickey Amery UCP N/A 65
Naser Kukhun LIB N/A 4
Braham Luddu AP N/A 4
Ricardo Miranda NDP N/A 53