2019 Polling Station 05-53

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Pineridge W
Pineridge Community Centre
6024 Rundlehorn Drive Ne


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Mickey Amery UCP N/A 43
Naser Kukhun LIB N/A 5
Braham Luddu AP N/A 11
Ricardo Miranda NDP N/A 52