2019 Polling Station 27-01

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Rundle Heights S
Ivor Dent School
11010 32 Street Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Deron Bilous NDP N/A 120
Paul A Burts AIP N/A 2
David Egan UCP N/A 92
Andy Andrzej Gudanowski IND N/A 0
Michael Hunter GPA N/A 3
Shadea Hussein LIB N/A 2
Jeff Walters AP N/A 23