2019 Polling Station 27-19

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Rundle Valley N
Abbott School
12045 34 Street Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Deron Bilous NDP N/A 67
Paul A Burts AIP N/A 2
David Egan UCP N/A 26
Andy Andrzej Gudanowski IND N/A 4
Michael Hunter GPA N/A 3
Shadea Hussein LIB N/A 6
Jeff Walters AP N/A 8