2019 Polling Station 27-36

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Sifton W
Sifton School
4305 134 Avenue Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Deron Bilous NDP N/A 71
Paul A Burts AIP N/A 1
David Egan UCP N/A 51
Andy Andrzej Gudanowski IND N/A 0
Michael Hunter GPA N/A 0
Shadea Hussein LIB N/A 16
Jeff Walters AP N/A 18