2019 Polling Station 27-68

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Bannerman Se
Bannerman School
14112 23 Street Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Deron Bilous NDP N/A 130
Paul A Burts AIP N/A 7
David Egan UCP N/A 93
Andy Andrzej Gudanowski IND N/A 1
Michael Hunter GPA N/A 3
Shadea Hussein LIB N/A 1
Jeff Walters AP N/A 20