2019 Polling Station 27-69

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Hairsine S
St. Bonaventure Catholic School
3004 139 Avenue Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Deron Bilous NDP N/A 110
Paul A Burts AIP N/A 1
David Egan UCP N/A 51
Andy Andrzej Gudanowski IND N/A 1
Michael Hunter GPA N/A 5
Shadea Hussein LIB N/A 7
Jeff Walters AP N/A 22