2019 Polling Station 30-33

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Londonderry South
Londonderry Community League
14224 74 Street Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Virginia Bruneau AIP N/A 3
Ali Haymour AP N/A 12
Chris Nielsen NDP N/A 72
Karen Principe UCP N/A 40