2019 Polling Station 30-53

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Evansdale South West
Evansdale Community League
9111 150 Avenue Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Virginia Bruneau AIP N/A 1
Ali Haymour AP N/A 35
Chris Nielsen NDP N/A 87
Karen Principe UCP N/A 84