2019 Polling Station 71-16

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Upland Manor
Park Meadows Baptist Church
2011 15 Avenue N


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 53
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 2
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 4
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 50
Ally Taylor AP N/A 8