2019 Polling Station 71-26

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Eagle Road
Nord-Bridge Seniors Centre
1904 13 Avenue N


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 54
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 5
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 8
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 83
Ally Taylor AP N/A 8