2019 Polling Station 71-35

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

St. James
Lethbridge Multicultural Moose Association
1401 5 Avenue N


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 53
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 4
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 6
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 57
Ally Taylor AP N/A 5