2019 Polling Station 71-42

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Lci School
Salvation Army Community Church Of Lethbridge Hall
1302 4 Avenue S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 81
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 1
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 5
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 88
Ally Taylor AP N/A 10