2019 Polling Station 71-56

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Parkside Inn
Lds East Stake Centre
4105 Forestry Avenue S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 54
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 8
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 1
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 61
Ally Taylor AP N/A 10