2019 Polling Station 71-66

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

East Mayor Magrath Drive
City Light Church
4101 20 Avenue S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 33
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 1
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 3
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 53
Ally Taylor AP N/A 4