2019 Polling Station 71-70

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Assumption School
Mckillop United Church
2329 15 Avenue S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 56
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 5
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 3
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 51
Ally Taylor AP N/A 6