2019 Polling Station 71-74

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Chinook Tudor
College Drive Community Church
2710 College Drive S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Maria Fitzpatrick NDP N/A 68
Devon Hargreaves LIB N/A 6
John W Mccanna AIP N/A 7
Nathan Neudorf UCP N/A 109
Ally Taylor AP N/A 17