2019 Polling Station 12-12

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Arbour Vista
Robert Thirsk High School
8777 Nose Hill Drive Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Sameena Arif NDP N/A 50
Andrea Joyce LIB N/A 9
Jason Luan UCP N/A 161
Kyle Miller AIP N/A 2
Kari Pomerleau FCP N/A 2
Jennifer Wyness AP N/A 30