2019 Polling Station 12-46

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Kincora Crescent
Emerald Sky Bldg 15
15 Kincora Glen Park Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Sameena Arif NDP N/A 97
Andrea Joyce LIB N/A 6
Jason Luan UCP N/A 132
Kyle Miller AIP N/A 2
Kari Pomerleau FCP N/A 2
Jennifer Wyness AP N/A 23