2019 Polling Station 12-59

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Evansview Garden
Our Lady Of Grace School
736 Evanston Drive Nw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Sameena Arif NDP N/A 73
Andrea Joyce LIB N/A 4
Jason Luan UCP N/A 134
Kyle Miller AIP N/A 2
Kari Pomerleau FCP N/A 5
Jennifer Wyness AP N/A 25