2019 Polling Station 26-52

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Springbank Fortress
Griffith Woods School
7652 26 Avenue Sw


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Gulshan Akter NDP N/A 10
Mike Ellis UCP N/A 84
Yasna Oluic-Kovacevic LIB N/A 2
Frank Penkala AP N/A 12