2019 Polling Station 84-58

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Foxboro Run
F. R. Haythorne Junior High School
300 Colwill Boulevard Sherwood Park


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Albert Aris GPA N/A 1
Nate Glubish UCP N/A 92
Larry Maclise IND N/A 0
Don Melanson AAP N/A 0
Dave Quest AP N/A 32
Richard Scinta AIP N/A 0
Moira V�Ne NDP N/A 61