Larry Smith

Larry Smith

2019 Candidate for


Party Profile


Other Candidates for CALGARY-MCCALL

Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes Polls Led/Won
Faiza Ali Abdi LIB N/A 283 0
Don Edmonstone AIP N/A 83 0
Janice Fraser GPA N/A 216 0
Jasraj Singh Hallan UCP N/A 4867 7
Avinash Singh Khangura AP N/A 642 0
Irfan Sabir NDP N/A 6579 43
Larry Smith AAP N/A 56 0