Yash Sharma

Yash Sharma

2019 Candidate for


Party Profile


Other Candidates for EDMONTON-ELLERSLIE

Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes Polls Led/Won
Brian S Lockyer AIP N/A 198 0
Rod Loyola NDP N/A 9717 71
Mike Mcgowan LIB N/A 390 0
Sanjay Patel UCP N/A 7230 7
Yash Sharma AAP N/A 263 0
Hazelyn Williams AP N/A 1274 0