2019 Polling Station 74-03

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Wizzard Lake N
Mulhurst Bay Community Centre
3801 50 Avenue


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 1
Sherry Greene AP N/A 26
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 49
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 1
David White FCP N/A 9
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 139