2019 Polling Station 74-09

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Glen Park
Millet Agriplex
5290 45 Avenue


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 0
Sherry Greene AP N/A 21
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 37
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 0
David White FCP N/A 3
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 118