2019 Polling Station 74-14

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Donnan Lake
New Sarepta Agriplex
5088 1 Avenue S


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 4
Sherry Greene AP N/A 29
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 60
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 5
David White FCP N/A 8
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 191