2019 Polling Station 74-24

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Bittern Lake
Bittern Lake Village Office
300 Railway Avenue


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 0
Sherry Greene AP N/A 18
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 35
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 1
David White FCP N/A 5
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 173