2019 Polling Station 74-29

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Wetaskiwin W
First United Church
5115 51 Avenue Wetaskiwin


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 1
Sherry Greene AP N/A 6
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 25
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 4
David White FCP N/A 5
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 57