2019 Polling Station 74-33

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Wetaskiwin W
First United Church
5115 51 Avenue Wetaskiwin


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 4
Sherry Greene AP N/A 9
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 56
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 7
David White FCP N/A 14
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 98