2019 Polling Station 74-37

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Centennial S
Calvary Baptist Church
4910 Northmount Drive Wetaskiwin


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 2
Sherry Greene AP N/A 7
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 69
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 1
David White FCP N/A 3
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 146