2019 Polling Station 74-52

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Millet Rural E
Millet Community Hall
5107 50 Avenue


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 2
Sherry Greene AP N/A 33
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 76
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 1
David White FCP N/A 15
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 191