2019 Polling Station 74-53

Returning Officer:

Voting Location

Glen Park
Millet Agriplex
5290 45 Avenue


Click on any column header to sort. Click on the candidate name for full details.

Name Party Twitter Total Votes
Desmond G Bull GPA N/A 1
Sherry Greene AP N/A 8
Bruce Hinkley NDP N/A 45
Wesley Rea AAP N/A 1
David White FCP N/A 6
Rick Wilson UCP N/A 159